A Great Day Out in Lancashire

For places to go, come rain or shine, there’s something for ALL ages at this unique motor museum. Thought provoking games & tasks for young ones (Pick up a Tiger Cub Pack’ at reception); A nostalgic trip into the past for parents and grandparents; A wealth of history for ‘time-travellers’ to research – they all contribute towards a great day out in Lancashire!

Entry Prices

Adult
£8.00
Child
£4.00 (Age 4-15)
Young Ones
No charge (Children under 4 years old go free)
Family Tickets
£18.00 (Two adults and up to three children)
Carers
No charge

Annual Membership

Adult
£20.00
Family
£40.00 (Two adults and up to three children)

OPENING TIMES

We open at NORMAL TIMES until Monday 23rd January 2019

Monday
Closed all day
Tuesday
10.00 am – 4.30 pm
Wednesday
10.00 am – 4.30 pm
Thursday
10.00 am – 4.30 pm
Friday
10.00 am – 4.30 pm
Saturday
10.00 am – 4.30 pm
Sunday
10.00 am – 4.30 pm

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

Monday 23rd December – CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December – CLOSED
Friday 27th December – OPEN 10.00 A.M. – 4.30 P.M.
Saturday 28th December – OPEN 10.00 A.M. – 4.30 P.M.
Sunday 29th December – OPEN 10.00 A.M. –  4.30 P.M.
Monday 30th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December – CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
Thursday  2nd January – CLOSED

We re-open to NORMAL TIMES on Friday 3rd January 2020 at 10.00 a.m.

Facilities for the Disabled

There is easy access to all parts of the museum (including special toilet facilities) for wheelchairs and mobility scooters.

Assistance Dogs

Only Assistance Dogs are allowed entry into the museum (Including Emma’s Café).

Museum Address

The British Commercial
Vehicle Museum
King Street, Leyland,
Lancashire PR25 2LE

* Feel free to send us a letter about your time here

Phone Number
01772 451011
Email Address
enquiries@britishcommercialvehiclemuseum.com
Social Media